San Antonio, Texas
210 446-0101


San Antonio is the only U.S. city with five NSA/DHS designated Centers of Academic Excellence (CAE)

University of texas at san antonio (CAE)

Multi-disciplinary, cybersecurity approaches across five colleges

Our lady of the lake university (CAE)

Student-centered university with a cybersecurity program since 2005. Hands-on education in a diverse, inclusive environment, and emphasis on service. Undergraduate and 100% online graduate programs.

Texas a&m University at san antonio (CAE)

Pipeline for underrepresented students with social, economic and education needs in computing and cyber security.

trinity university

Prepares students in a career requiring a thorough background in the Computer Science field or graduate school

hallmark university

Competency-based program where students develop the necessary technical and critical thinking skills in the IT industry

St. mary's university

A unique program combining technical rigor with sound ethics and implications to the law

University of the incarnate word

Curriculum incorporates the best guidance from government agencies and the best features of nationally recognized security programs

texas state university

Focuses on research in mobile cyber-physical systems, security in networks and systems, network protocol design, mobile and ad-hoc networks, and wireless sensor networks

san antonio college (CAE)

Early adopter of cybersecurity curriculum and NSA/DHS Centers of Excellence (CAE) Regional Expertise

st. philip's college (CAE)

Prepares students in security software and monitor networks to cyber attacks and gather data and evidence to be used in prosecuting cybercrime